Rss Feed Like Us on facebook Google Plus

March 1, 2012

Check Your PNR Status

                                            Passenger Current Status 
Enter the PNR for your booking below to get the current status. You will find it on the top left corner of the ticket.

CAN / MOD    -  Cancelled or Modified Passenger
CNF / Confirmed   -   Confirmed (Coach/Berth number will be available after chart preparation)
CK   -   Tatkal Quota
CKWL   -   Tatkal Waiting List
"The difference between normal waiting list and CKWL is that when the normal waiting list moves up it goes to RAC category whereas CKWL means when the waiting list moves up you can expect confirmed berth."

RAC    -   Reservation Against Cancellation
WL #   -   Waiting List Number
RLWL -     Remote Location Wait List
GNWL -     General Wait List
PQWL  -    Pooled Quota Wait List
REGRET/WL  -    No More Booking Permitted
RELEASED -     Ticket Not Cancelled but Alternative Accommodation Provided
R# #  -    RAC Coach Number Berth Number

© 2011-2016 Techimpulsion All Rights Reserved.

The content is copyrighted to Tech Impulsion and may not be reproduced on other websites.